Hello Blogging World!

Yesterday at about 2pm I decided to start a blog;  must have been that after lunch falling asleep at work thing. I thought long and hard about what I would blog about, but then realized that I couldn’t write about a specific topic such as cooking – there are just too many things I love about my life that I want to share!

I hope to share my past, present, and future adventures about my abnormal obsession with my dog Kobe, my love for cooking and trying out new recipes, my travels, my fun search marketing profession, painting, and many more things that I just can’t think of at the moment.

“Remember that the most beautiful things in the world are the most useless, peacocks and lilies for instance”  – John Ruskin

Leave a Reply

