Winter Favorites

I feel as though I’ve dropped off the face of the earth in the blogging world…it’s time to start backup up. Seeing as winter is quickly approaching us here in good old Columbus OH, I figured I would take this opportunity to talk about some of my winter favorites.

Lights, Lights, and More Lights!

Each holiday season the Columbus Zoo sets up a beautiful light display for a month or so. Sadly I haven’t gotten around to seeing it yet but I will definitely pay a visit to the zoo this month as it’s a must see!

Another light show favorite is at Easton Town Center…the entire mall is lit up in lights and in November they host a Christmas tree lighting in the middle of the mall. No matter what holiday you celebrate this season, it’s always nice to see those twinkling lights brighten up the night.

Ugg earmuffs not only keep you warm and cozy but they’re super cute too!

Starbucks caramel macchiato’s always put a sweet taste in my mouth and make me want to curl up in a blanket

Leave a Reply

